Skip to Main Content


Submit a testimonial!

Community Involvement

Santa’s Tree

Santa’s Tree

Our Holiday Partnership with Santa and Mrs. Claus of Scotty D. Charities provided a little hope and magic in the…

Credit union employees standing in front of Rocycle truck

Shred & Tech Recycling Day

Your credit union was pleased to have 160 vehicles stop by our Zephyrhills location for document shredding and 51 for…

Our Story

San Antonio Citizens Federal Credit Union (SACFCU) is a not-for-profit financial institution, federally chartered on December 12, 1955, by community leaders Joe Herrmann and Joe Collura, with the commitment to promote the financial success of community members.  As a credit union, SACFCU account holders are members and, as such, are owners not “customers.”  There is value in ownership.

The SACFCU mission statement is: “We are a community of people leveraging our collective resources to help one another thrive.”  The Credit Union’s vision is to be the difference that empowers dreams to be realized.

SACFCU is the longest-operating financial institution in Pasco County.  With locations in San Antonio, Dade City, Zephyrhills, and Wesley Chapel, SACFCU is your community credit union.

Discover the value of ownership for yourself. Join San Antonio Citizens Federal Credit Union.

Your Future. Our Community. Together. 

Member Benefits

We will close at Noon on Friday, April 7th for the holiday.
Close Menu